Update and Exciting News

Hello everyone!

It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted anything on here. My apologies for that. But I am now officially making a return to full-time blogging. Not, however, at Sens Homines. Instead I’m working on a new project that I’m really excited about. It’s called the Disputed Questions Blog. For the most part, it’s subject areas will be the same as Sens Homines was: focusing mostly on philosophy, theology, religion, science, and politics. But this new blog is going to be more dialogue centered, with posts written by different people across multiple different perspectives.

If this is something that interests you, please give the new blog a follow and share with others! The link can be found here: https://disputedquestionsblog.wordpress.com

I’m hoping that long time followers of Sens Homines will appreciate this new project.

Thanks!

 

Leave a comment